Hannah's - Holiday Opening TimesDuring the school holidays, Hannah’s will be open on Friday 26 July, 8.30am – 3.30pm. No appointment necessary. During Term 3, Hannah’s will be open on Mondays and Tuesdays from 8.30am – 3.30pm Donations are a fantastic…

Read more ...

Hillsbus TravelTransport for NSW will soon announce changes to Hillsbus network for implementation from late July. The changes may impact how students travel, and we encourage students and parents to check Transportnsw.info f…

Read more ...

Australian Mathematics CompetitionThe Australian Mathematics Competition (AMC) will be held in school on Thursday, 1 August 2019. The AMC started in 1978 and it has been run annually for 40 years. In that time, it has become the largest single event on t…

Read more ...

2020 Term DatesTerm 1: Wednesday 29 January – Thursday 9 April 
Thursday 30 January - Prep and Kindergarten commence 
Term 2: Tuesday 28 April - Friday 3 July 
Term 3: Monday 27 July - Friday 25 September 
Term 4: Tuesd…

Read more ...

Bus Stop - Old Pitt Town Road Box HillFrom Monday 6 May 2019, the bus stop on Old Pitt Town Rd Box Hill will be operational from its original location, on Old Pitt Town Road, approximately 60 metres east of the Boundary Road intersection. The bus stop will b…

Read more ...

ANZAC Day 2019We are pleased to announce that one of our Year 11 students, Ethan Wynne, has been selected as a 2019 Secondary School Anzac Ambassador. As part of this role Ethan will be speaking at the Anzac Sunday Commemorative Servi…

Read more ...

School Opal CardAll Opal card holders are required to tap on and tap off on every journey. It is no different for students who have been issued with the government funded School Opal Card which allows free travel on public transport. Jo…

Read more ...